Testing, 1,2,3

sockret-pal-001.jpg

Just trying to get the hang of posting pictures.  Hey, wouldja look at that!  The above photo shows the things my sockret pal sent me.  If I actually had my camera with me, I’d show you a picture of my awesome “Broadripple” Socks that Rock sock-in-progress.  Maybe later.  Now that I’m feeling all techno-groovy!

Spring Break has sprung, so Dave and I both have a whole week off.  We’re going to Tahoe with the Jones’s on Monday for a few days, which will be a blast.  Some of the finest people we know, and we’re so lucky they’re our friends.  Baseball season starts in a few days (opening day for our SF Giants is Tuesday!!!!), so life is very good.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Testing, 1,2,3

  1. Yay! Looks great — and a real, live photo, too! 🙂 Have fun on your Spring Break. (Hope you get to do some knitting, too!)

  2. I struggled with this for a while – but now I load up my photos on my puter, crop etc. Then I use flickr to upload them and choose the size I want for the blog. I add this in the ‘img’ section – not down the bottom of the new post section as I found the size wasn’t right. If you need any more help let me know. Once you get the hang of it is really goes well.

Leave a Reply

